CPD Certified
2017 Zone Sponsors
2017 Integration Partner

2017 Speakers

Lord Theodore Agnew
Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for the Schools System
Department for Education
Sir David Carter
National Schools Commissioner
Department for Education
Anne Lyons
The Rt Hon. David Laws
Former Minister of State for Schools and Executive Chairman
Education Policy Institute (EPI)
Geoff Barton
General Secretary
Richard Rugg
Managing Director
Carbon Trust Programmes
Jenny Afia
Schillings Law Firm and Member of the 5Rights Leadership Team
Julian Stanley
Education Support Partnership
Victoria Short
Managing Director
Randstad Public Services
Debbie Clinton
Acting CEO
Diverse Academies Learning Partnership and FASNA Board Member
Jane Aukett
Vice Chair
Tollbar Academy and FASNA Board Member
Sarah Brennan
Chief Executive
Young Minds
Cat Scutt
Director of Education and Research
Chartered College of Teaching
Michael Robeson
Director of Finance and Resources
Hinchely Wood School
Jennifer Wade
Head of Service, School Place Planning and Admissions
Croydon Council
George Huthart
Head Teacher
Norbridge Academy
Pamela Wright OBE
Wade Deacon Trust
Tom Healy
Managing Director
Gerard Joyce
Director of Risk Management and CTO
Stewart Dufill
Head of Business Intelligence
PS Financials
Les Walton CBE
Founding Director
Northern Education
Caroline Barlow
Head Teacher
Heathfield Community College
Gary Wilkie
Learning in Harmony Trust
Anne Hudson
HR Director
Woodard Academies Trust
Dave Presky
E-Safety Coordinator and Deputy DSP
Little Reddings Primary School
Tom Llewellyn-Jones
Prevent Education Officer
Tower Hamlets Council
Pam Gartland
Safeguarding First Limited
Janet Carroll BA Hons, PGCE
Strategic Schools Consultant
Cornerstones Education
David Brindley
CIPFA Property
David Bentley
Head of Asset Management
CIPFA Property
Professor Becky Francis
UCL, Institute of Education
Michelle Larbey
Primary English Advisor & Storyteller
TTS Group
Victoria Hunter
Head of GCSEs
Andreas Schleicher
Director for the Directorate of Education and Skills and Special Advisor on Education Policy
Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)
Libby Nicholas
Astrea Academy Trust
Tom Clark CBE FRSA
Chair of the Board
Russell Hobby
General Secretary
Toby Young
Associate Editor
John Tomsett
Head Teacher
Huntington School
Sir Kevan Collins
Chief Executive
Education Endowment Foundation
Vic Goddard
Passmores Academy
Anita Devi FRSA
Support 4 Learning iHub
Sir Andrew Carter OBE
Executive Head Teacher and Chair
South Farnham School Educational Trust
Dr. Junaid Mubeen
Director of Education
Whizz Education
Barnaby Lenon
Independent Schools Council
Stephen Morales
Chief Executive
Allana Gay
Deputy Head Teacher
Lea Valley Primary School
Les Walton CBE
Founding Director
Northern Education
Joan Binder
Chair of Trustees
The Revd Nigel Genders
Chief Education Officer
The Church of England Education Office
Joanne Gray
Head Teacher
Battle Primary Academy, National Education Trust
Lynne Thompson
Head Teacher
Trafalgar Infant School
Jan Balon
London Academy of Excellence Tottenham
Judith Hicks
Head of Inspiring Governance
National Governance Association
Stuart Abrahams
Commercial Director
Senior Representative The Carbon Trust
Senior Representative
The Carbon Trust
Lauren McGuire
Strategic Account Director
Senior Representative
Randstad education
Leora Cruddas
Director of Policy and Public Relations
Prof Sonia Blandford
Founder and CEO
Achievement for All
Simon Knight
Director of Education
National Education Trust
Val Andrew
Business Leadership Specialist
Alan Crawford
Vice Principal
Shireland Collegiate Academy
Dawn Copping
Head Teacher and Chair
Shaw Primary School and Independent Teacher Workload Review Group
Andy Carpenter
Deputy Head Teacher (Pedagogy and Performance)
Plymouth School of Creative Arts
Dave Strudwick
Head Teacher
Plymouth School of Creative Arts
Jay Ashcroft
DfE Advisor and Director
Sean Coughlan
Education Correspondent
BBC News
Phil Norman
Group Financial Controller
Academies Enterprise Trust (AET)
Caroline Buckingham
Vice President
Howard Rose
Director of Funding and Publicity
Balsall Common Primary School & Damson Wood Nursery and Infant School
James Miller
National Director of Estates and Technology
Ormiston Academies Trust
Lorrayne Hughes
Cumbria Education Trust
Hywel Jones
Head Teacher
West London Free School
Stephanie Wood
CEO and Founder
School Food Matters
Malcolm Reeve
Executive Director for SEND and Inclusion
Academies Enterprise Trust
Liz Harding-Wyatt
Awards Development Manager
Food For Life
Paul Harris
Executive Head Teacher
Curwen Primary & Nursery School and Kensington Primary School
Matt Hood
‎Institute for Teaching
Senior Representative CalQRisk Education
CalQRisk Education
Simon Oxenham
Trustee, NASBM and Director of Resources
Southend High School for Boys
Dr Adam Boddison
Chief Executive
Sarah Gore
Former Cabinet Member for Children's Services, Trustee, Interim Executive Board Vice-Chair and LGB member
West London Free School Academy Trust
Dame Christine Lenehan
Council for Disabled Children
Paul Barber
Catholic Education Service
Peter Henderson
Research Officer
Education Endowment Fund
Neil Gething
Commercial Director
Net Zero Buildings
Carolyn Bunting
General Manager
Internet Matters
Hannah Wilson
Regional Director and Head Teacher
GLF and Aureus School
Rob Little
Business Development Director
Net Zero Buildings
Laurence Mosley
Chief Financial Officer
Diverse Academies Learning Partnership
Chris Smith
Head of Education Services
EES for Schools
Nick Chambers
Chief Executive, Education and Employers
Inspiring Governance
Christina Astin
Head of Partnerships, King's School, Canterbury and Chair
Schools Together Group
Adrian Rogers
Chiltern Learning Trust
Clare Collins
Head of Consultancy
National Governance Association
Neil Watkins
Managing Director
Think IT
Dr. Amelia Roberts
Lecturer in Joint Professional Development, Deputy Director
SENJIT, UCL Centre for Inclusive Education
Sally Bates
NAHT funding subcommittee
Sam Henson
Head of Information
National Governance Association
David Bartram
Director of SEN
London Leadership Strategy
Conor Ryan
Director, Research and Communications
The Sutton Trust
Myles Bremner
The Jamie Oliver Food Foundation
Luke Sibieta
Programme Director
Institute for Fiscal Studies
David Weston
Teacher Development Trust
Gary Wilkie
Learning in Harmony Trust
Tara Henderson
Human Resources Manager
Education South West
Micon Metcalfe
Director of Finance and Business
Dunraven school
Peter Gillett
Head Teacher
Hertswood Academy
Russell Dalton
Finance and Business Director
Pershore High School
Nicki Mattin
Spires Academy
Sarah Butterworth
Assistant Head, Community Partnerships Director
Highgate School
Harry Chapman
Director of Partnerships and Outreach
King's College School, Wimbledon
Will Jordan
Education Sector Manager
PS Financials

By using our Website you consent to the use of cookies, collection and use of your information as described in our Privacy & Cookies Policy. Find out more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.